I Learn Chinese – Read and Write Characters

Ellen’s comment:
Among the sea of apps, It is easy to find a Chinese language learning app but it is much more difficult to find one that focuses on writing and reading only. In the APP named “I Learn Chinese – Read and Write Characters”, the function of practicing writing the listed characters caught my eyes. Honestly speaking, when learning a new language, I enjoy practicing the stroke on the screen more than paper and pens. The interaction between the iPad and me has given me the new joy of learning.

Developer:YOYASOFT LLC
Device:Universal
Price:$4.99
Link:http://itunes.apple.com/app/i-learn-chinese-read-write/id389073069?mt=8

Image Source: APP Store

Leave a Reply

